Frustration


Enough said.

2 Comments

  1. Hi Cheryl, I so can’t believe this Pic.. Put a Smile on my Face… ( SHARON-STONE!! ) Hope things, are going well for you my Friend… Tom Cruise, jumping on the couch, with ” Oprah ” Who would of thunk, 2 days later, after your Post, it was over, for them both.. I had always felt, they were never meant to be… Catholic school, for Suri ( sp ) Mom’s always know best !! Diane

    1. Thank you for the compliment on the picture! And I’m glad the post put a smile on your face. hopefully, it put a smile on everyone’s face who saw it. That’s why I posted it!

Leave a Reply

